Why do I Love Her?

It’s a question my girlfriend always asked me and the conversation went like this..

She: Tell me one thing ,why do you love me so much?

Me – I love the way you are. (The usual answer)

She: What do you mean? 

She: How am I?

She: Define the way you see me as.

Me: You’re the one who loves me, understands me and cares for me.

She: Thank you. But u haven’t answered how do you see me as. Who am I?

Me: You’re beautiful.

She: I know that. What’s next?

Me: Well, you’re understanding, caring and so loving.

She: You still are not answering my question. OK Let me simply the question. What makes you love me, what do you feel?

Me: umm 
Me: You’re the one who makes me want to be a better man.

Me: Your one kiss on my lip makes me sleep sound and content.

Me: Your smile brings a true smile automatically on my face.

Me: You choose to be completely yourself when you’re with me.

Me: You make me feel worthy enough, I deserve you. I feel I’m a good man.

I hope I answered you Gullu. 🙂

2 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Dil ki Bolti...

    July 23, 2016 at 9:00 PM

  2. Darling
    Now you missed my True Smile after reading this post!! My happiness knows no bounds that you could tell this to the world.
    And,my love, let me tell you-
    my love for you has grown multi fold with this..I Love You Babuu..
    Cheers!

    July 23, 2016 at 9:05 PM

Leave a Reply

