Pakda-Pakdi Date

Hilarious Read!!

antiquityblue

So this is Most Funny Incident i have come across. This was 4 years back.

I had just had a break up and was sad n sitting on FB .Suddenly i got a request from a girl ,she was from Jai Hind. Now she was my childhood friend.

So we started chatting and decided to meet upon a date at Nariman point.

I just got down from the train n saw her standing and this was the exact description : ” A jari worked top with some red pants” and my reaction to this was like WTFFF.

I wanted to leave right then and there but the Gentleman in me said “No bro it would be a insult”.I had this trick when i use to go on dates. I use to carry at least 10 chocolates and whenever a Girl smiles i would give her one.Sounds Lame but always worked.

View original post 491 more words

Leave a Reply

