An Apology Letter

Dear Mahatma Gandhi,

Please accept my sincere apologies as I have hated you all my life. It’s been almost 15 years, me & my father always debate about you being a man of honour or not. I never accepted his arguments to honour you as “Mahatma”. In fact I never said a word in your honour. But now when I go home, I’ll tell him The Debate is Over.

But why I hated you?

I have always hated Congress & the Nehru-Gandhi dynasty all my life and I still hate them for all the facts I gathered from Books, Articles, People & my reasoning mind. So it’s obvious that I hated you too, as they are from your bloodline. We would have achieved independence in a more noble way, had you not supported Jawaharalal Nehru so much.

But I have now learnt of JN’s treachery & your late realization of his wicked intentions.

The second reason I hated you is for the misdeeds Netaji Bose had to face because of you. When Netaji declared war against British, you decided not to support him because it was an act of violence. Seriously? Sometimes it’s essential to be a bit aggressive rather than standing firm & taking a hit.

But now I totally understand the approach of Indian society & can relate it’s influence on your decisions as well. Thanks to Google & the speech by Mr Rajiv Dixit. ( Videos-Rajiv Dixit on Mahatma Gandhi & on Brain Drain.)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWeK3SuzBgY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVqzHifeRyY

Third reason, I am not sure if you were aware that Netaji Bose’s death was not an accident, he was killed or probably abducted. I always suspected it but now I am sure of how Netaji must have died or abducted & also can guess who probably set him up, after listening to Mr. Dixit’s speech. I have read many mentions of JN’s relationship with British & his intentions to be the PM of India and how he played his cards. The speech says it all, candid & clear. (Video named- Nehuru died of STD)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5XtcFiZwENY

Now I take all these allegations back & I am sorry I judged you for the handful of crooks you kept company with.

Today, I honour you for being a Freedom Fighter, A Leader and a true Son of the Soil.

Having said that, I also have three reasons why I cannot hold you as the father of our nation or as a man who led us in winning Independence –

  1. We haven’t really got Independence
  2. We got our mother back but Broken & Paralyzed
  3. Your experiments with Truth & Non-violence

I am sorry but It had to be said. My honest apologies again for all false allegations I held upon you. May your soul rest in peace!

Yours sincerely,

P.S.: Rajiv Dixit was a great man of honour. He was very intelligent & political sound. Alas, In 2010 they poisoned him as well. Youtube his speeches & you will know lots of facts, which you would have never thought of or probably assumed.

& Much thanks to @advancedmaushi for helping me grammatically correct. 🙂

4 responses

  1. Gurudutt

    Dear DPacino

    It took a movie gandhi for me to at least start thinking about this man. Then learning more and more. Though I will never agree with his principles completely – one thing I admire abut him is the strength he had in his perception on non-violence and bringing out the better side of human beings. Like the Nauakhali satyagrah. Where people dropped their weapons.

    But – one man whom the whole country thought was their god was robbed by crooks like Nehru and Jina?

    It’s not only Netaji, it’s Sardar patel, Sawarkar, Bhagat Singh…..

    It’s a tragedy my friend. Nathuram Godse before killing him touched his feet.

    March 12, 2014 at 5:36 PM

    • Dpacino

      listen to the speech by Rajiv Dixit titled “Nehuru died of STD (sexually transmitted disease)” you’ll get to know a lot about Nehuru & Jinna

      March 12, 2014 at 5:39 PM

  2. Gurudutt

    Dude I have seen the video already and it’s disgusting to know [if that is the truth] that Nehru had a bone to pick up with Jina over Lady Mountbatten. Million people of united India were looking up to them.

    March 12, 2014 at 5:50 PM

    • Dpacino

      Going by his history I have no doubt about the truth spoken. He was always a power hungry crook & I have no doubt about it. I wont be surprised if u say that Nathuram Godse too was one of his dirty cards in the games of throne.

      March 12, 2014 at 6:54 PM

Leave a Reply

