day in life

07:30 -> PC on -> speaker on -> winamp -> 😀

-> Auto rick – noisy way to office (I do miss an ipod here. will definitely get one soon 🙂 ) ->

-> office -> PC on -> headphone -> winamp -> Winamp + work/ winamp/ work ->

-> on the way home (I do miss an ipod here too. will definitely get one soon 🙂 ) ->

Home -> PC on -> Speaker on -> Winamp -> Get Drunk. Get High. on Music. 😀

Okay. Have I promoted “Winamp” enough?! 😉

Never mind. It’s just, I was wondering how wonderful my day is. 😀

Leave a Reply

