Quite embarrassing stuff

It was around 10 years ago, I saw a Blue Film for the First time in my life. I still remember, I was in class 10th & was having the study break period for the board exam. Some of my Partners in Crime scheduled a plan for organizing the TV Show & of course I was also invited for that. By the way I lived in a small town & u know, watching Blue Film is treated as a Crime there and It was highly risky to arrange all VCRs/DVDs because of the suspicious eyes around. Believe me, we were shit scared while arranging things for the show.

Finally somehow we managed to place everything right after a *Strategic Struggle* for 4-5 hours.. hehe. Juts imagine the situation: now a Pin drop silent in the room.. 5 monkeys staring at the TV & VCR without letting the eyelid fall. & & & Here comes the biggest joke of that day: – none of us knew how to operate a VCR hahaha. Finally one Mahapandit who had once seen someone operating it, managed to set it successfully & it took another half-an-hour or 45 minutes.
& the show finally began! 😀

I don’t know why but I was literally laughing my ass off while watching all those show-actions (:P). Why me only, others were too. Yes, we saw 3 dhisum dhasum movie at a stretch & It was about 20:00 hours we winded up the show :P. I was very very happy that day. The Moon & the Stars never looked as gorgeous as they seemed that day. Each star looked like an angel & I wished I could go & hug & kiss all of them. Hahaha *DESPO ME*

& the major tragedy happened after that.

Before you guess anything, let me confess that I had a sexy dream & it was really really a wet dream that night. It was around 4’0 clock, suddenly I woke up from bed & was feeling very restless.

Holy Shit! (Yes, you guessed it right :P.) I felt a kind of wetness in my trouser & jumped on my feet in bewilderment. For few seconds I couldn’t understand anything. I thought I peed in my trouser while sleeping unconsciously. For about 3-4 days I was in the same dilemma: How come sexy dreams make you pee in the trouser. Then hesitated, but gathered some guts to share this story with my friend. When I actually shared this with him.. Bastard rolled on floor laughing his ass off.. & explained the situation what could have happened with me. I was feeling so embarrassed but was having a sense of joyfulness at the same time.. Still don’t know why.

Yes this was then & as the time went by, I started learning more on this.

Hope you are not laughing… hahaha

8 responses

  1. ashutosh

    Clear articulation of thoughts…Well it literally reminds me the time of my adolescence. The time of innocent lust and dirty mind as well.it reminds me the gang watch of blue films and instead of lustful thoughts, ended up like a Super comedy circus. But honestly after going to bed we used to recollect the scenes. An amazing saga of silly but very important phase of our lives.

    Luv u all..!!

    April 11, 2010 at 1:06 PM

    • Debasis

      waah waah! Bakshi Babu..hahah ended up like a super comedy circus..

      April 11, 2010 at 1:26 PM

  2. alok

    hahahaha… amazing!!

    April 11, 2010 at 1:10 PM

    • Debasis

      Has mat saale.. u too must be having similar kinda experience.. 😛 hahaha

      April 11, 2010 at 1:27 PM

  3. Hahaha… loved this piece.. candid camera moment! 🙂

    April 11, 2010 at 4:13 PM

    • Debasis

      hahah.. close camera moments

      April 11, 2010 at 4:27 PM

  4. Everyone has their own stupid story. Glad you could share it with us. I’m still laughin! Haha!

    April 12, 2010 at 3:05 PM

  5. dexgle

    hehe! Gud!

    April 12, 2010 at 3:13 PM

Leave a Reply

